Contact Us



Hugo Reid Elementary School

1000 Hugo Reid Drive

Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 821-8356

Fax: (626) 574-1341


Hugo Reid Primary School

1153 de Anza Place

Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 821-8346

Fax: (626) 574-3825

Office Hours:  7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

   

Email Address

Extension

Principal

Ms. Lauren Leahy

lleahy@ausd.net

 

APC

Mrs. Jill Bunch

jbunch@ausd.net

5619

Office Supervisor

Mrs. Stephanie Harvey

stephanieharvey@ausd.net

5624

Office Assistant: HRE

Mrs. Sharon VanKirk

svankirk@ausd.net 

5623

Office Assistant: HRP

Mrs. Marnie Reyes

mreyes@ausd.net

4615

Health Assistant:HRE

Mrs. Jaclyn Vasquez

jvasquez@ausd.net

5625

 

Ms. Valeria Aviles 

vaviles@ausd.net

5625

Health Assistant: HRP

Ms. Florie Ann Concepcion

fconcepcion@ausd.net

4616

RSP

Mr. James McMillan

jmcmillan@ausd.net

5609

SDC

Mrs. Liz Okoro-Wider

eokoro@ausd.net

5621

Speech/Language Specialist-HRE

Mrs. Terry Gras

tgras@ausd.net

5622

Speech/Language Specialist-HRP

Ms. Joyce Woo

jwoo@ausd.net

4622

School Psychologist- HRE

Mrs. K. Herrera

kherrera@ausd.net

5655

School Psychologist- HRP

Mrs. K. Herrera

kherrera@ausd.net

4621

ELD Teacher

Mrs. Sandy Macintosh

smacintosh@ausd.net

5613

Librarian

Mrs. Jan Brown

jbrown@ausd.net

5615

School Counselor

Ms. Amy Dauble

adauble@ausd.net

5626

Head Custodian

Mr. Dave Weidaman

dweidaman@ausd.net

5630



CLASSROOMS:


Grade Level

Teacher

Email

Google SIte Link

TK

Mrs. Nicole Reed

nreed@ausd.net

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linda Vinci

lvinci@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Julie Jilizian

jjilizian@ausd.net

 https://sites.google.com/s/1o7VmxdRXETPCHFarxoPuDdxV-nduRmT5/edit?authuser=0
 

Mrs. Kim Sego

ksego@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Jenn Mora

jmora@ausd.net

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Jenna Morris

jmorris@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Amanda Ritiau

aritiau@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Brenda Halberstadt

bhalberstadt@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Anna Battaglia

abattagl@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Dina Corthell

dcorthell@ausd.net

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Kim Garber

kgarber@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hregarber

 

Mrs. Amy Webb

awebb@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Kristine Morris

kmorris@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ausd.net/2nd-kmorris/

 

Mrs. Allison Carmack

acarmack@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrecarmackferrari/home

 

Mrs. Rochelle Ferrari

rferrari@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrecarmackferrari/home

3rd Grade

Mrs. Jordan Ortlund (McCall)

jmccall@ausd.net

 
 

Ms. Mary Olson

molson@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Kit Wang

kwang@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrewang-112/home

 

Mrs. Tina Rettie

trettie@ausd.net

 

4th Grade

Mr. Mike McGovern

mmcgovern@ausd.net

 
 

Mrs. Lisa Arnerich

larnerich@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/a/ausd.net/mrsarnerich/

 

Miss Melanie Coulter

mcoulter@ausd.net

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Irene Cheng

icheng@ausd.net

 
 

Ms. Melinda McGrath

melindamcgrath@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hremcgrath/home

 

Mrs. Nicole Walker

nicolewalker@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrewalker/home

SDC

Mrs. Liz Okoro

eokoro@ausd.net

 

ELD

Ms. Sandy Macintosh

smacintosh@ausd.net

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/ms-macintosh-eld

APC

Mrs. Jill Bunch

jbunch@ausd.net

 

RSP

Mr. James McMillan

jmcmillan@ausd.net

http://jamesmcmillan415.wixsite.com/welcome