Hugo Reid Elementary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Hugo Reid Elementary School
1000 Hugo Reid Drive
Arcadia, CA 91007
(626) 821-8356
Fax: (626) 574-1341

Hugo Reid Primary School
1153 de Anza Place
Arcadia, CA 91007
(626) 821-8346
Fax: (626) 574-3825

 
 
Office Hours:  7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
    Email Address Extension
Principal Ms. Lauren Leahy lleahy@ausd.net 5624
APC Mrs. Jill Bunch jbunch@ausd.net 5619
Office Supervisor Mrs. Stephanie Harvey stephanieharvey@ausd.net 5624
Office Assistant: HRE Mrs. Sharon VanKirk svankirk@ausd.net 5623
Office Assistant: HRP Mrs. Marnie Reyes mreyes@ausd.net 4615
Health Assistant:HRE Mrs. Jaclyn Vasquez jvasquez@ausd.net 5625
Health Assistant: HRP Ms. Florie Ann Concepcion fconcepcion@ausd.net 4616
RSP Mr. James McMillan jmcmillan@ausd.net 5609
SDC Mrs. Liz Okoro-Wider eokoro@ausd.net 5621
Speech/Language Specialist Mrs. Terry Gras tgras@ausd.net 5622
School Psychologist- HRE Mrs. K. Herrera kherrera@ausd.net 5655
School Psychologist- HRP Mrs. K. Herrera kherrera@ausd.net 4621
ELD Teacher Mrs. Sandy Macintosh smacintosh@ausd.net 5613
Librarian Mrs. Jan Brown jbrown@ausd.net 5615
School Counselor Ms. Amy Dauble adauble@ausd.net 5626
Head Custodian Mr. Dave Weidaman dweidaman@ausd.net 5630


CLASSROOMS:

 

Grade Level

Teacher

Email

Phone Extension

Google SIte Link

TK

Mrs. Nicole Reed

nreed@ausd.net

4609

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linda Vinci

lvinci@ausd.net

4608

 
 

Mrs. Julie Jilizian

jjilizian@ausd.net

4607

 
 

Mrs. Kim Sego

ksego@ausd.net

4606

 
 

Mrs. Jen Mora

jmora@ausd.net

4605

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Jenna Morris

jmorris@ausd.net

4602

 
 

Mrs. Amanda Ritiau

aritiau@ausd.net

4603

 
 

Mrs. Brenda Halberstadt

bhalberstadt@ausd.net

4604

 
 

Mrs. Anna Battaglia

abattagl@ausd.net

4601

 
 

Mrs. Dina Corthell

dcorthell@ausd.net

4610

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Kim Garber

kgarber@ausd.net

5605

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hregarber

 

Mrs. Amy Webb

awebb@ausd.net

5610

 
 

Mrs. Kristine Morris

kmorris@ausd.net

5601

https://sites.google.com/a/ausd.net/2nd-kmorris/

 

Mrs. Allison Carmack

acarmack@ausd.net

5607

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrecarmackferrari/home

 

Mrs. Rochelle Ferrari

rferrari@ausd.net

5607

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrecarmackferrari/home

3rd Grade

Mrs. Jordan Ortlund (McCall)

jmccall@ausd.net

5617

 
 

Ms. Mary Olson

molson@ausd.net

5618

 
 

Mrs. Kit Wang

kwang@ausd.net

5617

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrewang-112/home

 

Mrs. Tina Rettie

trettie@ausd.net

5621

 

4th Grade

Mr. Mike McGovern

mmcgovern@ausd.net

5602

 
 

Mrs. Lisa Arnerich

larnerich@ausd.net

5608

https://sites.google.com/a/ausd.net/mrsarnerich/

 

Miss Melanie Coulter

mcoulter@ausd.net

5611

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Irene Cheng

icheng@ausd.net

5604

 
 

Ms. Melinda McGrath

melindamcgrath@ausd.net

5603

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hremcgrath/home

 

Mrs. Nicole Walker

nicolewalker@ausd.net

5604

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/hrewalker/home

SDC

Mrs. Liz Okora

eokora@ausd.net

5621

 

ELD

Ms. Sandy Macintosh

smacintosh@ausd.net

5613

https://sites.google.com/ausd.net/newcomer-eld-resources

APC

Mrs. Jill Bunch

jbunch@ausd.net

5619

 

RSP

Mr. James McMillan

jmcmillan@ausd.net

5609

http://jamesmcmillan415.wixsite.com/welcome

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management