Hugo Reid Elementary School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Hugo Reid Elementary School
1000 Hugo Reid Drive
Arcadia, CA 91007
(626) 821-8356
Fax: (626) 574-1341

Hugo Reid Primary School
1153 de Anza Place
Arcadia, CA 91007
(626) 821-8346
Fax: (626) 574-3825

 
 
Office Hours:  7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
    Email Address Extension
Principal Ms. Lauren Leahy lleahy@ausd.net 5624
APC Mrs. Jill Bunch jbunch@ausd.net 5619
Office Supervisor Mrs. Stephanie Harvey stephanieharvey@ausd.net 5624
Office Assistant: HRE Mrs. Sharon VanKirk svankirk@ausd.net 5623
Office Assistant: HRP Mrs. Marnie Reyes mreyes@ausd.net 4615
Health Assistant:HRE Mrs. Jaclyn Vasquez jvasquez@ausd.net 5625
Health Assistant: HRP Ms. Florie Ann Concepcion fconcepcion@ausd.net 4616
RSP Mr. James McMillan jmcmillan@ausd.net 5609
Speech/Language Specialist Mrs. Terry Gras tgras@ausd.net 5622
School Psychologist- HRE Mrs. K. Herrera kherrera@ausd.net 5655
School Psychologist- HRP Mrs. K. Herrera kherrera@ausd.net 4621
ELD Teacher Mrs. Sandy Macintosh smacintosh@ausd.net 5613
Librarian Mrs. Jan Brown jbrown@ausd.net 5615
School Counselor Ms. Amy Dauble adauble@ausd.net 5626
Head Custodian Mr. Dave Weidaman dweidaman@ausd.net 5630


CLASSROOMS:
 
Transitional Kindergarten      
  Mrs. Nicole Reed nreed@ausd.net 4609
       
Kindergarten      
  Mrs. Linda Vinci lvinci@ausd.net 4608
  Mrs. Julie Jilizian jjilizian@ausd.net 4607
  Mrs. Kim Sego ksego@ausd.net 4606
  Mrs. Jen Mora jmora@ausd.net 4605
First Grade      
  Mrs. Jenna Morris jmorris@ausd.net 4602
  Ms. Amanda Ritiau aritiau@ausd.net 4603
  Mrs. Brenda Halberstadt bhalberstadt@ausd.net 4604
  Mrs. Anna Battaglia abattagl@ausd.net 4601
       
Second Grade      
  Ms. Kim Garber kgarber@ausd.net 5605
  Mrs. Amy Webb awebb@ausd.net 5610
  Mrs. Carol Andreen candreen@ausd.net 5612
  Mrs. Kristine Morris kmorris@ausd.net 5601
       
Third Grade      
  Mrs. Allison Carmack acarmack@ausd.net 5607
  Mrs. Rochelle Ferrari rferrari@ausd.net 5607
  Mrs. Kit Wang kwang@ausd.net 5617
  Mrs. Tina Rettie trettie@ausd.net 5621
       
Fourth Grade      
  Mr. Mike McGovern mmcgovern@ausd.net 5602
  Mrs. Lisa Arnerich larnerich@ausd.net 5608
  Miss Melanie Coulter mcoulter@ausd.net 5611
       
Fifth Grade      
  Ms. Melinda McGrath melindamcgrath@ausd.net 5603
  Mrs. Irene Cheng icheng@ausd.net 5604
  Mr. Bruce Gatzke bgatzke@ausd.net 5606
  Ms. Nicole Lo nlo@ausd.net 5616
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management